

Office of the Vice President & CDEIO Justice, Equity, and Inclusion

1000 East Victoria Street, WH470, Carson CA 90747

Cozen Review Task Force Members

Name	Title	Department/Division
Blair Miles	Executive Director of OEI	Office of Equity and Inclusion
Addae Jahdai-Brown	Director of Residential Living and Learning	Student Affairs
Agke Grow	Director Employee Relations Payroll Services & Benefits	Administration & Finance
Cheryl Koos	Associate Vice President of Faculty Affairs and Development	Academic Affairs
Darryl Hamm	Campus Counsel	Office of the President
Jim Hill	Physics Department/Academic Senate Exec Chair	Academic Affairs
Larry Kimaara	Senior Director Risk Management & Internal Controls	Administration & Finance
Lesley Stevenson	Associate Director of Residential Life	Student Affairs
Matthew Smith	Sr. Associate Vice President of Student Life Dean of Students	Student Affairs
Mayra Romo	Center for Advocacy Prevention & Empowerment (CAPE) Coordinator and Advocate	Student Affairs
Megan Tagle Adams	Director of Women's & Multicultural Resource Centers	Student Affairs
Thomas Norman	Professor Management and Marketing Department/CFA Statewide Senator	Student Affairs

• Next Meeting Date (Tentative): Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 9:00 a.m.